eggs ‘n bacon

It’s been a serious two-day catch up on blogs, but I’m trying my best to get as much posted as I possibly can.

I had this phase where I was planning on making everyone christmas tree ornaments for gifts this past year. “planning” is the key word- it never happened. Which left me with a bunch of really beautiful felt fabric.

I found this AMAZING wooden kitchen on the side of the road on my way to the gym one day- and it was just begging to have some food to be made :

Image

I also found the most perfect play dishes (with minimal plastic) at our local thrift store. I couldn’t have found a better set if I was searching on Amazon.

ImageImage

Almost edible. My son loves making me breakfast now 🙂

Leave a Reply

